Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

A Cappella 6th Annual Gospel Sing CD

Calculated at checkout
Gift Message Options:
Options available

Product Description

The 2016 Live Recording of the 6th Annual A Cappella Gospel Sing; includes songs from 13 different Mennonite groups including Garment of Praise, Proclaim, Higher Ground Quartet, Grace*ful, Emmanuel Quartet, and others.   

1. Make a Joyful Noise
2. The Battle Belongs to the Lord
3. Holy Spirit Rain Down
4. Jesus in the Boat
5. But for the Blood
6. Let Freedom Ring
7. Let It Be Known
8. Hes Alive
9. In the Cold Dark Tomb
10. How Deep the Fathers Love for Us
11. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
12. I Commit My Love
13. Go Tell the World

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category